We Are Open More Days!

We are opening again: Saturday 3rd Dec 9.30-10.30am Tuesday 6th Dec  10.30-11.30am Friday 16th Dec 9.30am – 12pm EXTRA DAY 2017 Saturday 7th Jan 9.30-10.30am Tuesday 10th Jan 10.30-11.30am Saturday 4th Feb 9.30-10.30am Tuesday 7th Feb  10.30-11.30am Saturday 4th Mar 9.30-10.30am Tuesday 7th Mar  10.30-11.30am Friday 31st Mar    9.30am-12pm EXTRA DAY

0 comments