top of page

CSPA Executive Committee: Goodbye & Welcome!

The CSPA were very sorry to say goodbye this week to our longest-serving executive Committee members Helen Stevens (vice chair) and John Harrod (secretary).

Their input, guidance, counsel and support has been immeasurable and they will be very much missed. We wish them the very best for the future.

We are delighted to announce that Lucy Howells has agreed to become Vice

Chair, taking over from Helen, and Cara Hughes will be our new Treasurer,

taking over from John.



bottom of page