CSPA Lotto Winners for February 2020

Congratulations to our winners and many thanks for your support of the Cranbrook school!

1st – Lerpiniere Christo 2nd – Thomson BG 3d – Bretton Warburton-Smith

To participate in the CSPA Lotto draws, please print this form and take or post it to the School reception for the attention of the CSPA Lotto